Big Fake Wedding Seattle 2019

Best Made Videos
Posted

In October, The Big Fake Wedding came to Seattle, bringing together a talented and exclusive group of local vendors to put on a lush and daring (fake) wedding. Leah and Shaun were the gorgeous happy couple. Origonally wed in 2009, the couple's vow renewal at The Big Fake Wedding was memorable to say the least! Their kids and puppy enjoyed the event as well. 

The Big Fake Wedding was held at Within Sodo, with open air spaces and rooftop  views. The vendors (fully listed below) all came out to show how amazing and unique their services really are, and, boy, were we blown away. For more information about The Big Fake Wedding, visit thebigfakewedding.com. If you see something that inspires you in the photos or video, be sure to reach out to the  talented vendors involved and see if they can help make your special day just as marvolous as the 2019 Big Fake Wedding in Seattle! 

The fabulous vendors:

Alcohol - Associated Vintners - http://www.preceptwine.com

Bridesmaid Attire - Azazie - https://www.azazie.com

Oyster Bar - Taylor Shellfish - https://www.taylorshellfishfarms.com/

Catering - Twist Catering Co - https://www.twistcateringcompany.com/

Ceremony Musician - Joseph Dane Music - http://www.josephdane.com/weddings/

Chocolate Favors - Arrowhead Chocolates - https://arrowheadchocolates.com

Cupcakes - Hello, Cupcake - https://hello-cupcake.com

Custom Menswear - J.Hilburn - https://lizsilke.jhilburn.com

Day-of Coordinator - Polka Dot Events - http://www.pdotevents.com

DJ + Emcee - Puget Sound DJ - https://www.pugetsounddj.com

E-Commerce - Tough Cookie Games - https://toughcookiegames.com

Event Rentals - American Party Place - https://www.americanpartyplace.com

Floral + Event Design: Tables 1, 10, + Cake Backdrop - Pump Up Party - https://pumpupparty.co

Floral + Event Design: Tables 2, 9 + Ceremony Backdrop - K Frances Flowers & Events - https://www.kfrancesflowersevents.com

Floral + Event Design: Tables 3, 8 + Head Table - For the Good Events - https://forthegoodevents.com

Floral + Event Design: Tables 4, 7 + Personal Flowers - Jessica Vann-Campbell Flowers - https://www.jvcflowers.com

Floral + Event Design: Tables 5, 6 + Registration Table - Paeonia Pines - https://www.paeoniapines.com

Hair + Makeup - Elizabeth White Artistry - https://www.elizabethwhiteartistry.com

Hotel - Archer Hotel Redmond - https://archerhotel.com/redmond

Jewelry - Joseph Jewelry - https://www.josephjewelry.com

Marshmallow Favors - Malvi: Marshmallow Confections - https://www.malvimallow.com

Medical Spa - Purity Medical Spa - https://puritymedicalspa.com

Men's Wedding Band Home Try-On - Hitched - https://tryhitched.com

Wedding Day Pet Care - Wags & Garland - https://www.wagsandgarland.com

Photo Booth - Drunken Pixel - http://www.drunkenpixel.com

Photography - Wild Grass Photography - https://www.wildgrassphotography.com

Photography - Works by Sarah Jane Photography - https://www.worksbysarahjane.com

Photography - Woven Legacies - https://wovenlegacies.com

Table Accents - Songbird Paperie - http://songbirdpaperie.com/

Tabletop Rentals - Celebrations for Every Season - https://www.celebrationsforeveryseaso...

Venue - WithinSodo - https://www.withinsodo.com

Videography - Best Made Videos - https://bestmadeweddingvideos.com

Wedding Cake - Rue Cler Seattle - https://rueclerseattle.com

Wedding Dress - Grace + Ivory - https://graceandivory.com

Comments

No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment